Location

Army Institute of Management
Judges Court Road, Alipore,
Opposite Alipore Telephone Exchange,
Kolkata – 700 027
E-mail : aim_kol@rediffmail.com
Phone: 033-2479 4494 / 2439 8335
2439 8337 / 2439 8338
Fax: 033-2479 4495

Director - director@aim.ac.in
Administrative Officer - adm@aim.ac.in
Academic Cell - academics@aim.ac.in
Admission Cell - admission_cell@aim.ac.in
Placement Cellplacement_cell@aim.ac.in

Admission Cell
1. Mr. Goutam Saha
Contact No.: +91-9748549010
2. Prof. Abhishek Bhattacharjee
Contact No.: +91-7980010533
3. Prof. Ashmita Basu
Contact No.: +91-8017822385

Timing: 0900hrs - 1700hrs

Placement Officer
Puja Singh Ghosh
Contact No.:9051661236 
Email: placement_cell@aim.ac.in

Students'  Representative

Arun Kumar Balhara
Contact no: 8053600686
Email: student-president@aim.ac.in

Students' Placement Representative

Tiyas Chowdhury
Contact no: 8013220574
Email: tiyas.chowdhury@aimk.org

Ankita Mishra
Contact No.: 7545014168
Email: ankita.mishra@aimk.org

Ravi Tripathi
Contact No.: 9748918622

Contact Us